Express Entry

Federal Skilled worker category is designed for individuals who wish to immigrate to Canada on the basis of their own credentials. To qualify for skilled worker category, applicants will be assessed on different factors of Education, Age, Work Experience, Language proficiency, Arranged Employment and Adaptability factors. Under Adaptability factor applicants will get points for their Spouse education, Canadian education/ work and close relatives in Canada. To qualify under this category applicants needs to attain 67 points.

General Skilled Migration (GSM)

Australian Skilled Migration for skilled workers who wish to settle and work in Australia.

The General Skilled Migration Program is aimed at skilled workers in specificprofessions willing to migrate to Australia to improve Australia’s labour force.

There are three types of General Skilled Migration Visas:

  • Skilled Independent Subclass 189 Visa
  • Skilled Nominated Subclass 190 Visa
  • Skilled Regional Sponsored Subclass 491 Visa

If you’ve got the skills we need and want to make New Zealand your long-term destination, our Skilled Migrant Category (SMC) offers you the opportunity to move to New Zealand to work and live permanently.